Bob Reynolds Group

Live in Munich

Regular price €35,00

Los Angeles-based saxophonist Bob Reynolds is a Grammy-winning member of the instrumental group Snarky Puppy, an award-winning composer, and a prolific recording artist with ten top-selling solo albums to his credit. Widely known for his work with both Snarky and John Mayer, he has been a featured soloist with instrumentalists like Larry Carlton, Chris Botti, and Jeff Lorber and worked with a host of pop artists including Michael Bublé, Idina Menzel, Josh Groban, The 1975, and USHER.

On October 8, 2022 Bob Reynolds together with Ruslan Sirota on piano, Janek Gwizdala on bass and Gene Coye on drums gave an outstanding concert at jazz club Unterfahrt in Munich. A beautiful and energetic musical journey, which allows you to discover some already known compositions from a new perspective. The outstanding performance was recorded in immersive audio formats, making it possible to relive the concert as if you had been there live. The album contains a selection of the most exciting tracks from the night, as well as the complete concert video of the second set.

Blu-ray Pure Audio Formats

  • Stereo, 24bit 48kHz
  • Dolby Atmos, 48kHz
  • 7.1.4 Auro-3D (5.1 compatible) 48kHz
  • mShuttle: Portable Stereo flac

Additional Features (Pure Audio Set)

  • Stereo CD
  • FullHD Concert Video
  • 20-page Booklet in English and German
si0124 by Immersive Sound Art, 2024